Mom's Choice Awards
Search all Mom's Choice Award Winners

Power Bible Books 7 - 9


Power Bible books 7 to 9 covers the birth of Jesus to the Acts of the Apostle. The books 7 & 8 covers Jesus's ministry on earth and books 9 covers the death and resurrection of Jesus to how the apostles established the early church.

Power Bible Book 7 ISBN: 978-1-937212-06-3
Power Bible Book 8 ISBN: 978-1-937212-07-0
Power Bible Book 9 ISBN: 978-1-937212-08-7


Children From Ages 9 Through 12



Retail Price:

$ 15.00

Purchasing Options

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.