Mom's Choice Awards
Search all Mom's Choice Award Winners

Nanuq: A Baby Polar Bear's Story


As part of the My Animal Family series, this book takes young readers on a journey through the eyes of a baby animal. Each book contains a secret pass code that directs the child to a website where they can play games and earn points. The games are categorized by age group, so every child can find games appropriate to their own age. My Animal Family series contains award-winning DVD footage from the BBC library. Children will have fun learning about the animals and watching them in their native





Retail Price:

$ 16.00

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.