Mom's Choice Awards
Search all Mom's Choice Award Winners

The Christmas Tree Elf

Authors:

Valentine D'Arcy Sheldon

Description:

In the tradition of Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer, The Grinch and Frosty the Snowman this beautifully illustrated new Christmas classic introduces Blink, the most famous elf ever, who saves Christmas and introduces Santa to his elves. The tale is filled with Christmas magic and inspires the true spirit of Christmas. This is a book to read the evening you put up your Christmas tree and throughout the Holiday Season.

Audience:

Children

Type:

Hardcover

Retail Price:

$ 19.95

Social Media:

Purchasing Options

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.