Mom's Choice Awards
Search all Mom's Choice Award Winners

Indigo Wizard Book One: The Awakening Tales


The Awakening Tales, the first book in the Indigo Wizard series, introduces readers of all ages to the Glen, a magical place where the human spirit is called to a deeper understanding of the challenge to love one another and ourselves. The inhabitants of the Glen help us to see both ourselves and the Divine more clearly as they learn about themselves. Children will love the charm and simple wisdom of these stories of Bear and Joyhopper, Alan Unstuck, and most of all, the Wizard himself. The boo


Children 8-11 Who Are Interested In Fantasy And Sp



Retail Price:

$ 24.95

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.