Mom's Choice Awards
Search all Mom's Choice Award Winners

Fearne Fairy And The Chocolate Caterpillar


Sarah Hill


'Fearne Fairy And The Chocolate Caterpillar' is the 9th enchanting instalment from Sarah Hill's award-winning 35-book Whimsy Wood Series for 5-8 year olds. These 35 books are divided into 5 sets of 7 books and each book is written for a specific month in the calendar, so the flora and fauna change as you read through the series.
In this wonderfully whimsical and heart-warming story, the month of April has arrived in Whimsy Wood and Fearne Fairy's about to make a new friend! Not only that, but this new charming character gets himself in a sticky situation and luckily, Fearne comes to his rescue.
I couldn't possibly tell you who Fearne's new friend is, or how she rescues him. You'll just have to read 'Fearne Fairy And The Chocolate Caterpillar' for yourself!


Key Stage 1 Primary School Children

Retail Price:

$ 7.99

Social Media:

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.