Mom's Choice Awards
Search all Mom's Choice Award Winners

Best Me I Can Be! Book Series


The BEST ME I Can Be series of books ("The Worst Day of My Life Ever" and "I Just Don't Like the Sound of NO!") feature RJ who sometimes has a rough day when he forgets to use his best social skills. Author Julia Cook helps young readers laugh and learn along with RJ as his parents and teachers show him how using skills like listening, following instructions, accepting "no" for an answer, and disagreeing appropriately can turn bad days into great days at home and in school.


Children Ages 4-9



Retail Price:

$ 10.95

Purchasing Options

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.