Mom's Choice Awards
Search all Mom's Choice Award Winners

Muriel's World Series


Jennifer Montague


Muriel's World is a new children's book series! Books (and Audible with music) include: Muriel's Robin; Muriel's Garden; and Muriel's Christmas. In this sweet series of books, Jane, Jack, Fegan, and Fannie have exciting adventures while visiting their beloved Irish Nannie Muriel at her thatched cottage in the woods. A bird, a forrest, a garden, and Christmas are all celebrated with Irish Nannie Muriel. Available in Paperback, Audible with Music, and as a Kid's kindle. Enjoy!


Preschool, Kindergarten

Retail Price:

$ 10.95
Pricing notes: $2.77-audible $2.99 kindle

Social Media:

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.