Mom's Choice Awards
Search all Mom's Choice Award Winners

Sound It Out Complete Set of 6


Wiley Blevins


The alphabet has 26 letters—5 vowels and 21 consonants. These letters and letter teams make the sounds of the English language. Each book in the Sound It Out series focuses on one category of English sounds and their spellings. This complete set of 6 books covers Consonants, Short and Long Vowels, Complex Vowels and Digraphs & Blends Free lesson guides are available online to support at-home or classroom use.


Preschool And Early Childhood

Retail Price:

$ 41.94
Pricing notes: set of 6 books

Social Media:

Purchasing Options

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.