Start typing and press Enter to search

Make Believe Again

$ 15.00
MCA Silver Award
Author(s): Janice Spina
Audience: Preschool - grade 3

Bedtime Stories Series is back again with six more fun and entertaining stories for children ages 5-8. In this book children will read about a porcupine and a beaver, a snake, a deer, a fox and baby bluebird, a cow, and a horse.

Each story carries important life lessons such as helping others in need, being kind to others, friendship is important, and it's okay to be different.

Purchasing Options:
Find on Social Media:

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.