Start typing and press Enter to search

Make Believe Once Again

$ 15.00
MCA Silver Award
Author(s): Janice Spina
Audience: Preschool - grade 3

The Bedtime Stories series is here once again with six more fun and entertaining stories for children ages 5-8. In this book children will read about a dragonfly, a goat, a candle, a chicken and a rooster, a boy and a pelican and a fish, and a starfish.

Each story carries important life lessons such as helping others in need, being kind to others, it's okay to be different, family matters more than riches or being famous, friends are important and be the best you can be.

Purchasing Options:
Find on Social Media:

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.