Start typing and press Enter to search


$ 12.99
MCA Gold Award
Pricing Notes: Choose your price option available on
Audience: Middle Reader

THE SEVEN time-travel adventure series follows a group of kids who are given incredible powers (mapping to the gifts of the spirit) which begin day then find each other over the course of the book series. They unite to battle a villain who is trying to disrupt Bible history. In the first book of the series FLOOD, Josh Davidson's dad, Edison, has created a time travel backpack that is stolen by the evil Dr. Bales, who uses it to travel to Noah's day to sink the ark! Josh and his newfound friends, with the help of Big Mike, an operative with a secret, covert organization, follow Dr. Bales to stop him before all of humanity (and nature) is completely destroyed. THE SEVEN carefully follows biblical history and even throws in some archaeology to show the truth behind the Bible. Every book has a secret code adventurers can decipher, testing to see how carefully they are reading.

Purchasing Options:
Find on Social Media:

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.