Start typing and press Enter to search

Fearne Fairy And The Dandelion Clocks

$ 7.99
MCA Silver Award
Author(s): Sarah Hill
Audience: Key-Stage 1 Primary School children

Meet Fearne Fairy! She loves to sing and fly, but she's entirely tuneless and hopeless at landing! 'Fearne Fairy And The Dandelion Clocks' is the 8th enchanting instalment in the award-winning 'Whimsy Wood' children's series for 5-8 year olds. This particular whimsical story is written for the magnificent month of March, so you'll read about white wood anemones and yellow daffodils. You'll also meet 'Raspberry Rabbit' and 'Bertie and Beatrice Bunny', as well as Fearne of course!

Come on this next exciting adventure in Whimsy Wood, with Fearne and the delightful woodland folk, in which sharing and teamwork play a crucial role in solving Fearne's dilemma. As for what her dilemma actually is, well, I couldn't possibly say! You'll just have to read 'Fearne Fairy And The Dandelion Clocks' to find out!

Purchasing Options:
Find on Social Media:

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.