Start typing and press Enter to search

Muriel's World Series

$ 10.95
MCA Gold Award
Author(s): Jennifer Montague
Pricing Notes: $2.77-audible $2.99 kindle
Audience: preschool, kindergarten

Muriel's World is a new children's book series! Books (and Audible with music) include: Muriel's Robin; Muriel's Garden; and Muriel's Christmas. In this sweet series of books, Jane, Jack, Fegan, and Fannie have exciting adventures while visiting their beloved Irish Nannie Muriel at her thatched cottage in the woods. A bird, a forrest, a garden, and Christmas are all celebrated with Irish Nannie Muriel. Available in Paperback, Audible with Music, and as a Kid's kindle. Enjoy!

Purchasing Options:
Find on Social Media:

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.