Start typing and press Enter to search

Kathryn the Grape's Joyful Adventure

$ 15.99
MCA Silver Award
Audience: elementary school students, 1st and 2nd grades

I am joyful. In Kathryn the Grape's Joyful Adventure, book seven in the Kathryn the Grape Affirmation Series, the story of how Maggie became a butterfly inspires Kathryn the Grape to feel free to fly. Follow along with Kathryn the Grape as she reviews her treasure box of tools of love and starts to help others by being a messenger of love. Kathryn the Grape is joyful by just being herself, and so are you! Everyone is joyful.

Purchasing Options:
Find on Social Media:

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.