Start typing and press Enter to search

Kathryn the Grape Let's Read Together Series

$ 13.99
MCA Silver Award
Author(s): Kathryn Cloward
Audience: preschool, kindergarten, toddler

Starting with nursery rhymes, Kathryn the Grape meets children as toddlers and grows into mindfully inclusive social-emotional learning stories with simple and rhythmic storytelling. The expansive Kathryn the Grape Let's Read Together Series is well suited for children of various reading levels from ages three to seven.

This Award honors 12 books in Kathryn the Grape Let's Read Together Series:
1. Choosing Kindness
2. It's Okay to Cry
3. My Treasure Box with Tools of Love
4. I Am Happy Being Me
5. Alphabet Train
6. Five Little Monkeys
7. Itsy Bitsy Spider
8. Old MacDonald
9. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
10. Wheels on the Bus
11. Three Little Kittens
12. You Are My Sunshine

Purchasing Options:
Find on Social Media:

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.