Start typing and press Enter to search

Sound It Out Complete Set of 6

$ 41.94
MCA Gold Award
Author(s): Wiley Blevins
Pricing Notes: set of 6 books
Audience: preschool and early childhood

The alphabet has 26 letters—5 vowels and 21 consonants. These letters and letter teams make the sounds of the English language. Each book in the Sound It Out series focuses on one category of English sounds and their spellings. This complete set of 6 books covers Consonants, Short and Long Vowels, Complex Vowels and Digraphs & Blends Free lesson guides are available online to support at-home or classroom use.

Purchasing Options:
Find on Social Media:

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.