Mom's Choice Awards
Search all Mom's Choice Award Winners

The Lamp of Darkness

Authors:

Dave Mason with Mike Feuer

Description:

A story of Biblical Proportions
In the vein of The Alchemist, Harry Potter, and Lord of the Rings
The Age of Prophecy series transports you back 3000 years, to the epic battle between the Israelite Kings and Prophets. Lev, an orphaned shepherd boy, begins a journey of discovery when he's hired to play as a musician before the prophets. He soon learns that his father's knife holds a deadly secret about his hidden past. As he is drawn deeper into the world of prophecy, Lev fights to unearth his true self while the clouds of war gather around him.

Audience:

Primarily Adults, But Accessible From Middle Schoo

Type:

Paperback

Retail Price:

$ 12.99

Social Media:

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.