Start typing and press Enter to search

That Sucked. Now What?

$ 25.99
MCA Gold Award
Author(s): Dr. Neeta Bhushan
Audience: women, mothers, married, single, entrepreneurs

THAT SUCKED, NOW WHAT? How To Embrace the Joy in Chaos and Find Magic in the Mess. . .offers insight, wisdom, and a practical five-stage framework to embrace the possibilities in chaos, normalize sucky human moments, to overcome setbacks with grace,
and help redefine tough moments to fly forward every time.The book is a realtalk guide to personal growth that embraces the suck–and helps you break through to lasting, audacious resilience. You’ll learn why it’s so hard to get back up when stuff goes down, how four core components of your life shape your individual Bounce Factor, and how to navigate the five stages of the Fly Forward framework through Falling, Igniting, Rising, Magnifying, and on to Thriving. Along the way, Neeta shares successes and failures of her own, from the wonderful to the WTF, in an indispensable book to pull off the shelf whenever life serves up a setback, no matter the size.

Purchasing Options:
Find on Social Media:

Is this your Product Page? Improve it! Login now to update your information.